Skip Navigation LinksHome > Our Company
  • Check Processing
  • Direct Deposit
  • Tax Services
  • Online Payroll
  • G/L Interfacing
  • New Hire Reporting
  • Time & Attendence
  • Pay-Go Workers Comp
  • Employee Benefits
  • WOTC Tax Credits
  • Remote Payroll Software
  • Expense Reimbursements
  • New Employee Onboarding
  • Shift Management
  • Time & Expense Reporting
  • PTO Management
  • HR Forms & Guides
  • Employee Assistance

High Tech Payroll On FacebookHigh Tech Payroll On TwitterHigh Tech Payroll On LinkedIN

APA – American Payroll Association
IPPA – Integrity In Payroll Processing

About Us

HiTech Payroll, Inc. is a leading provider of Payroll Processing and Tax Filing Services in all 50 states. Our expertise in all aspects of Payroll, Taxes, and HR, has been recognized by Industry Leaders & CPA’s nationwide.

Our Payroll Managers are all certified and have many years of payroll processing experience. In addition, our in-house Tax Advisor has nationwide tax filing experience, and is the backbone of our “No Tax Penalty Guarantee!”

HiTech Payroll’s customer service staff is well trained and very knowledgeable in all aspects of payroll processing. Our clients know that they can always count on their personal Account Representative to address their payroll needs.

Although most of our clients have come to us through Client Referrals, we do employ a staff of friendly and knowledgeable salespeople who will guide our potential clients through the application and implementation process. We will first listen to our client’s individual needs and then customize a Payroll Process that will work best for them.

Our motto: “On time, every time” has been our yardstick for success. With our knowledge & expertise we are able to take your business to the next level – The HiTech Way!

HiTech Payroll Inc. provides payroll services for the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Puerto Rico.